Let’s Connect on Facebook Live

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

“Only through our connectedness to others can we really know and enhance the self. And only through working on the self can we begin to enhance our connectedness to others.” ~ Harriet Goldhor Lerner

 

Join me tomorrow Friday, December 9th, for my first ever Facebook Live broadcast!!!

Tune in 5pm CET/ 4pm BST/ 11am EST/ 8am PST.

I’ll be going live and sharing more about the experience of my two upcoming wellness retreats in Barcelona (February 9th – 13th) and Ibiza (May 22nd – 27th).

Want to hear more about how you’ll…

* Have space outside of your normal routine to get clarity
* Have time to reflect and grow yourself by thinking and interacting in a more balanced way
* Feel peace and balance, knowing that you’re exactly where you need to be
* Establish ability to listen and trust you intuition
* Develop or deepen your spiritual practice
* Create life long friendships with people who understand you and your values
* Learn empowerment tools and practices to inspire healthy change
* Go home re-energised feeling enlightened and motivated to move forward positively in your life

Then I encourage you to join me tomorrow on Facebook Live.

Perhaps you’ve heard of Facebook Live, or maybe those words are totally new to you. If you’re a newbie like me here are a few tips to get you started :

1. Follow my personal Facebook page here. You can either tune in on the day or click the “Follow” button at the top of the page, which will automatically set you to start following and you’ll receive updates on your News Feed when I start broadcasting.

2. Write comments. Feel free to type your comments or questions as I’m broadcasting. I’ll be able to respond to them in real time.

3. Share with others. If you know someone that might be interested in what I’ve broadcasted, click the “Share” button to share the live broadcast with others in your community.

4. Watch play back. Can’t make it this Friday? Not to worry. You’ll be able to watch the video, in your own time, right after posted in my News Feed on my Personal FB page here or on my Public FB page here..

As always, I’d love connecting with you and hear if you have any questions you’d like me to answer on my Facebook Live. Head over to the comments section here to share your questions and I’ll do my best to answer them live.

With love and gratitude,

Leslie xx[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_widget_sidebar sidebar_id=”miami-custom-sidebar-blog-bio”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_widget_sidebar sidebar_id=”miami-custom-sidebar-cta2″][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Add A Comment