This live virtual session is to support you in keeping your vibration high during this unprecedented time of anxiety, fear, isolation and uncertainty.

Every Tuesday

5pm Barcelona / 4pm London / 11am New York / 8am Los Angeles

Join virtually from anywhere in the world. This session will be recorded and sent to you if you can’t make it live

After registering for the call please check your inbox for your confirmation. If you don’t see it check your Promotions folder, whitelist the message by marking it safe and move it to your inbox to receive all the important information.

This live virtual session is to support you in keeping your vibration high during this unprecedented time of anxiety, fear, isolation and uncertainty. Every Tuesday join virtually from anywhere in the world. A recording will be sent if you can’t make it live.

You only need to register once and then you’ll receive every weekly the Zoom call details and all past recordings.